Featured Books

Pick your favorite book or two! :o)

(Please verify the price before downloading from Amazon as prices are subject to change.)
Today’s Features

Romance
Playing for Keeps
By Ciana Stone
Playing for Keeps Cade Beckett is in Cotton Creek to give his cousins Cody and Hannah a hand at the bar. What were the odds that a month after he arrives, Roxie Ellis’ 1957 T-bird would break down just outside of Cotton Creek and she’d be needing a job to make enough to affect repairs?Gambler’s luck? Maybe…[Grab it Now]

1.99
0.99

Download from Amazon

Erotic Romance
Tell Me a Story
By Tamara Lush
Tell Me a Story Emma, a free-spirited bookstore owner in Orlando, keeps her business afloat with innovative ideas. Her most popular evening event is Story Brothel, where customers can pay writers to read aloud to them in a story-time for two, complete with cocktails. Despite the name, the event is usually tame…[Grab it Now]

0.99
0.00

Download from Amazon

Historical Fiction
Unlikely Soldiers Book 1 (Civvy to Squaddie)
By Deb McEwan
Unlikely Soldiers Book 1 (Civvy to Squaddie) “A fascinating and enthralling look at Great Britain in the 1970s as experienced through the eyes of Guy, a North Yorkshire teen, and Mouse, a Welsh girl. I had a marvelous time reading Unlikely Soldiers and am looking forward to the next book in the series. It’s most highly recommended…[Grab it Now]

2.99
0.99

Download from Amazon

Go here to see all of Today’s Deals!

Featured 8/29/16

Romance
To Get Me To You
By Kait Nolan
To Get Me To You This southern contemporary romance is a perfect small town read that will appeal to fans of Candis Terry’s Sweet, Texas; Jill Shalvis’ Lucky Harbor; Erin Nicholas’ Sapphire Falls; and Ava Miles’ Dare River.Just a city girl, living in a lonely world

Displaced Steel Magnolia Norah Burke doesn’t know the meaning of failure…[Grab it Now]

4.99
0.00

Download from Amazon

Historical Fiction
A Peek at Bathsheba
By Uvi Poznansky
A Peek at Bathsheba Having reached his peak, David makes a serious error that threatens to undo his political success and cost him not only the adoration of his people, but also the sense of being sustained by a divine power. That error is the most torrid tale of passion ever told: his forbidden love for Bathsheba…[Grab it Now]

2.99
0.99

Download from Amazon

Romance
Strange Days (Shadow Promised Book 1)
By Rebecca Royce
Strange Days (Shadow Promised Book 1) Dodie Chase has a terrible crush on her neighbor, Christian Casillo. But a man like him—karate black belt, exotic dancer and romance novel cover stud—could never be interested in a mouse like her.
And thoughts of romance fly out of her head when her best friend’s boyfriend is brutally murdered, leaving Mindy white-haired and in shock…[Grab it Now]

1.99
0.99

Download from Amazon

Go here to see all of Today’s Deals!

Featured 8/25/16

Romance
Rocky Mountain Romance
By Vivian Arend
Rocky Mountain Romance Second chances are the sweetest—and the hottest.It took a spectacularly embarrassing break-up to knock Steve Moonshine Coleman off his lazy butt. In the ten months since that night, he’s changed his ways. Now that Melody’s back in town, it’s time for this sweet-talking cowboy to convince her to get back in the saddle with him…[Grab it Now]

5.99
0.99

Download from Amazon

Romance
Stupid Cupid
By Sharon Karaa
Stupid Cupid Annabelle Pearson was in love. For three years, she’d worshipped the sexy but aloof Nicholas Nattrass from afar, wistfully dreaming of a time when he’d love her back, or at the very least notice she existed. All that was about to change, however, when she starts seeing things that she shouldn’t, things that couldn’t possibly exist, like the Grim Reaper and the Tooth Fairy, for example…[Grab it Now]

3.99
0.99

Download from Amazon

Romance
Janet and the Bear: A BBW Bear-Shifter Romance (Shifting Impulse Book 3)
By Aurora Woodlove
Janet and the Bear: A BBW Bear-Shifter Romance (Shifting Impulse Book 3) Shifting Impulse, or SI as the regulars call it, is a club and one of the few places in the world where shifters are destined to meet their fated mates.Janet, bartender at Shifting Impulse, had mixed feelings about being at work that night. That was mainly because she organized her friend’s birthday party, took the night off weeks in advance, but ended up working anyway…[Grab it Now]

2.99
0.99

Download from Amazon

Go here to see all of Today’s Deals!


UA-80536595-1